UMD and Federal, State, and Local Representatives

Name eMail/On-Line Form Phone Street Address/Other

Federal Government

Congresswoman Donna Edwards chris.schloesser@mail.house.gov (202) 225-8699
 

University of Maryland

   
President Loh wdloh@umd.edu
Chancellor Kirwan bkirwan@usmh.usmd.edu
Mr. Shea Profilehttp://www.venable.com/james-l-shea/ Chair, Board of Regents, University System of MD
3300 Metzerott Road, Adelphi, MD 20783
Dr. Rankin mrankin@umd.edu Senior VP and Provost
Dr. Clement lclement@umd.edu VP for Student Affairs
 

State of Maryland

   
Governor Larry Hogan Contact Governor Larry Hogan (410) 974-3901
Lt Gov Boyd K. Rutherford Contact Lt. Governor Rutherford (410) 974-3901
Senate President Thomas V. “Mike” Miller Thomas.V.Mike.Miller@Senate.State.Md.Us (301) 858-3910
House Speaker Michael Erin Busch michael.busch@house.state.md.us (410) 841-3800, (301) 858-3800
Treasurer Nancy K. Kopp treasurer@treasurer.state.md.us
Comptroller Peter Franchot pfranchot@comp.state.md.us (410) 260-7801
Attorney General Brian E. Frosh oag@oag.state.md.us (410) 576-6300
 

Prince Georges County

   
County Executive Rushern Baker rlbaker@co.pg.md.us (301) 952-4131
  Your State Delegation – 21st District CSTCA is in this District now
Senator Jim Rosapepe jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us (301) 858-3141
Delegate Barbara Frush barbara.frush@house.state.md.us (301) 858-3114
Delegate Ben Barnes ben.barnes@house.state.md.us (301) 858-3046
Del. Joseline Peña-Melnyk joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us (301) 858-3502

Your County Council Person

   
Distr. 2 Deni Taveras Consituent Services (301) 952-4436
Advertisements

One thought on “UMD and Federal, State, and Local Representatives

  1. Pingback: Save the University of Maryland (UMD) Golf Course Green Space | Cool Spring Terrace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s